Special Offers & Late Availability

Summer Holidays

If like us golden sandy beaches and the rolling Devon countryside sound appealing, then we still have some availability left for June and July and August.

JUNE

Fri 4th June

Larchtree Lodge (sleeps 5 + cot)  3 nights £521

Firtree Lodge (sleeps 4 + cot) 7 nights £767 or 3 nights £460

Mon 7th June

Firtree Lodge or Hydrangea Cottage (sleeps 4 + cot) 4 nights £460

Fri 11th June

Pinetree Lodge (sleeps 8 + cots) 7 nights £1281 or 3 nights £769

Birchtree Lodge (sleeps 6 + cot) 7 nights £971 or 3 nights £583

Larchtree Lodge (sleeps 5 + cot) 7 nights £868 or 3 nights £521

Fuchsia Cottage (sleeps 4 + cot) 7 nights £767 or 3 nights £460

Stable Cottage (sleeps 3 + cot) 7 nights £637 or 3 nights £382

Fri 18th June

Larchtree Lodge (sleeps 5 + cot ) 7 nights £827 or 3 nights £521

Mon 21st June

Larchtree Lodge (sleeps 5+ cot) 3 nights £391

Fri 25th June

Granary Cottage or Birchtree Lodge (sleeps 6 + cot) 3 nights £583

Mon 28th June

Larchtree Lodge (sleeps 5 + cot) 4 nights £521

Stable Cottage (sleeps 3 + cot) 4 nights £382

JULY

Fri 2nd July

Stable Cottage (sleeps 3 + cot) 3 nights £382

Mon 5th July

Fuchsia Cottage (sleeps 4 + cot) 4 nights £460

AUGUST

Fri 27th August

Hydrangea   Cottage or Firtree Lodge (sleeps 4 + cot) 7 nights £1204
 
Stable Cottage  (sleeps 3 + cot) 7 nights £1024

For other availability please check https://lowercampscott.co.uk/availability/

Farm holiday in Devon